Home About Us Services Projects Portfolio Clients | Links Rate Us Emplyment Contact Us Testimonials

Contact Us

For more information regarding our services, you may reach us at 408.436.0600, email us at info@cti-usperma.com, or simply fill out our form below:

CORPORATE OFFICERS:
Jack C. O’Brien, President, Owner 408-436-0600 or email jacko@cti-usperma.com
Randall D. Sundberg, 408-436-0600 ext #115 Direct line 408-703-6032 fax: 408-436-1126 or email randy@cti-usperma.com

ESTIMATING DEPARTMENT:
Jack C. O’Brien 408-436-0600 fax: 408-436-1126 oremail jacko@cti-usperma.com
Randall D. Sundberg, 408-436-0600 ext #115 Direct line 408-703-6032 fax: 408-436-1126 or email randy@cti-usperma.com
Larry Bloom, 408-436-0600 #111 Direct line 408-703-6028 fax: 408-436-1126 or email larry@cti-usperma.com
Jordon O'Brien 408-436-0600 ext #118 Direct Line 408-703-6033 fax: 408-436-1126 or email jordon@cti-usperma.com
Charlene Johnson, 408-436-0600 ext #110 Direct line 408-703-6027 or at charlene@cti-usperma.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT:
Larry Bloom, 408-436-0600 #111 Direct line 408-703-6028 fax: 408-436-1126 or email larry@cti-usperma.com
Charlene Johnson, 408-436-0600 ext #110 Direct line 408-703-6027 or at charlene@cti-usperma.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:
Judy White, Accounting 408-436-0600 #116 Direct Line 408-703-6026 fax: 408-436-0620 or email judy@cti-usperma.com

ADMINISTRATION:
Jordon O'Brien 408-436-0600 ext #118 Direct Line 408-703-6033 fax: 408-436-1126 or email jordon@cti-usperma.com
Summer Martinez Administrative Assistant  408-436-0600 ext# 113 Direct line 408-703-6030 fax: 408-436-0620 or email summer@cti-usperma.com

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT:
Dan Martin, Maintenance Engineer Cell 408-592-7151 or email dan@cti-usperma.com

WAREHOUSE:
Arnold Rivas, Warehouse Manager 408-436-0600 ext# 114 Direct line 408-703-6031 Cell 408-593-4971

First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City, State & Zip:
Phone:
E-Mail:
Comments:
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

home | About Us | Services | Projects | Portfolio | clients & links | Rate us | Employment| Contact Us | Testimonials

California Contractor’s Licenses 439220, Copyright 2008-2013, Site map